Posted on

Work Day June 30, 2012

Another scorcher out there.  High temp of 92 with a heat index touching on 100 again.   Now, I know it’s not as hot as some parts of the country have been getting, but those people living in those hotter places aren’t putting an 80 pound suit on and playing around in direct sunlight not in the shade.  I managed to get four good sets today before the high of the day was reached around 1pm.  I achieved my goal of paying my rent and now I must get on to achieving my goal of paying child support and a few other bills as well.  Only 8 more weeks of this nonesense… I even think that time frame is a lie.

About joslynalana

I'm just a girl trying to make it in the world.

Leave a Reply

